Tel.: 416-759-6791

ELECTED OFFICERS

 

 


Robert Brooker
Business Manager
rbrooker@ualocal46.org

Joe Di Maso
Financial-Secretary Treasurer
joedimaso@ualocal46.org


 
Mike Romano

President


Roodney Clarke
Vice-President

 
Alain Bourdages

Recording Secretary

 
Brennan Damiany

Inside Guard

Business Representatives


Paul Boyle
Assistant Business Manager

pboyle@ualocal46.org

 

Eddy Panetta - West Zone

epanetta@ualocal46.org


James Everett - West Central Zone

everett@ualocal46.org

Steven Marshall - East Zone

smarshall@ualocal46.org


Scott Morrison - North  Zone

smorrison@ualocal46.org

Tom O'Hara - Downtown East Zone

tohara@ualocal46.org


 
Brendan Traynor - Downtown West Zone
btraynor@ualocal46.org

 

Reg Kenwell - Barrie Zone

rkenwell@ualocal46.org


Welcome to www.ualocal46.org

UA Local 46 is home to over 8,000 Unionized Plumbers, Steamfitters and Welders in the Toronto area.
Read more


MEMBER AREA LOGIN:

Click here to login to the Member Area.


Quick Contact

United Association Local 46
936 Warden Avenue
Scarborough, Ontario
M1L 4C9

Phone: (416) 759-6791
EMAIL: office@ualocal46.org

 
NEWS & EVENTS 

UPDATE FOR ICI SECTOR

Important Update from Business Manager Robert Brooker and the Officers of Local 46:

As you may or may not be fully aware, the OPTC and MCAO have jointly agreed to step away from the negotiating table for the time being, thus averting the potential for a strike this coming Wednesday at midnight. The parties have agreed to extend the terms of the current ICI collective agreement until Friday May 24th, 2019. We will continue to negotiate and keep the membership employed until all avenues have been exhausted at the bargaining table. Meetings are scheduled to resume May 21st through to the evening of May 24th.

Read the official OPTC communication here.

LOW RISE COLLECTIVE AGREEMENT RATIFIED

The Low Rise Collective Agreement was ratified by members attending a Special Called Meeting Wednesday May 1, 2019.

HIGH RISE COLLECTIVE AGREEMENT RATIFIED

The High Rise Collective Agreement was ratified by members attending a Special Called Meeting Thursday April 18, 2019.

OCOT UPDATE

Click here to read the Ontario College of Trades announcement released April 15, 2019.

CHECK OUT THE NEW DESIGN OF THE TRADEWIND!

View the current issue of the monthly magazine online! Login to the Member Area now to check it out.

 

Download our New Ringtone Now!

* A download link will be sent to your email