Elected Officers

To Be Elected


Dave Griffiths

Business Manager

Joe Di Maso

Financial-Secretary Treasurer

Business Representatives

Paul Boyle

Pipeline , EPSCA

Eddy Panetta

West Zone

James Everett

West Central Zone

Steven Marshall

East Zone

Scott Morrison

North Zone

Brendan Traynor

Downtown West Zone

Reg Kenwell

Barrie Zone

To be elected