Service Areas

DOWNTOWN EAST ZONE: Bay Street to Hwy 404, Lake Ontario to Hwy 401.

DOWNTOWN WEST ZONE: West of Bay Street to Keele Street, Lake Ontario to Hwy 401.

EAST ZONE: Ajax-Whitby Townline (Durham Rd 23) to Hwy 404; Lake Ontario to Lake Simcoe/Simcoe County; Hwy 404 east to Davis Drive (9th Line), west to West Canal Bank Rd; north to Cooks Bay/Ravenshoe Rd (Hwy 32.)

NORTH ZONE: Hwy 404 west to Hwy 400, Hwy 401 to Davis Drive (9th Line.)

WEST ZONE: Cawthra Rd at Lake Ontario north to Eglinton, west to Hwy 10, north to 9th Line, east to Mono Adjala Townline, north to Mulmur Nottawasaga Townline. West to Trafalgar Rd at lake Ontario, north to 401, east to Winston Churchill Blvd, north to Erin Garafraxa Townline, west to East Garafraxa-West Garafraxa Townline, north to East Luther-West Luther Townline, north to Hwy 89, east to Melancthon-Proton Townline.

WEST CENTRAL ZONE: West of Keele St from Lake Ontario to Eglinton, north on Black Creek Drive to Hwy 400 & west of Hwy 400 to Cawthra Rd/Hwy 410 north to Hwy 7 (Queen St); west to Hwy 10, north to 9th Line.

MCA ZONE 10, BARRIE: Which includes Simcoe County, Regional Municipality of Muskoka, Townships of Rama, Mara, and Thorah in the County of Ontario, and the Townships of Carling, Ferguson, McDougall, McKellar, Christie, Foley, Conger and Humphrey in the District of Parry Sound.